Something new…

Hello guys! ❤

I am now back into the serious business of blogging,boom! I deleted yesterday my old post way back February 2010,including the reblogs,photos,lovestories and even my Project 365,I deleted them all. I have a hard time thinking if I should deactivate my blog and start a new one or deleting all my post from then;and I chose the option #2. I have no regrets by deleting all my posts,instead I feel so fresh about my blog. Clean & new! Well,I left some of my post,the one who’s important: the giveaway reblogs! Hahaha. 🙂

Anyway,I have plans about this tumblog. I want to be more organized when it comes to blogging,enough of the drama (maybe.lol) and enough for posting negative things on my blog. Negativity ruins your positive aura. Well,this idea came in to my mind,I refresh this blog because I want to inspire others,to be inspired by others and share positive thoughts & ideas. I’m excited to start posting & blogging here,again! Oh,if you don’t know. I also have a blog in WordPress,I blog there randomly. Hihihi :‘3

Let me share my plans about this blog:

  • Project 52 Year 2012
  • More decent photographs
  • DIY’s
  • Personal events in my life.

There you go,let the positive vibes came in! 🙂

Lezzdodezz!

Leave a Reply

