Welcome to the Christian world,BB Anjella!

I attended the Christening of my newest god daughter,BB Anjella! :’> I’m with my friend/mars/sister Mae and my friend/pards James. I think we will never be apart because were kumare/kumpare na now! Hahaha 🙂

James,Me and Mae. Pardon our faces! *u*

Me and Mae :‘3

We don’t have a proper picture with BB Anjella because of the crowded people in the church & they don’t have a photographer to took photos of every Ninang & Ninong. And one fact about me,hihi. It was my first time again to enter the St.Clement Parish in our city because I’m not a Catholic anymore. Haha,that’s all! 🙂

How’s your Sunday guys? ;))

Leave a Reply

