I received this gifts last week,and they’re from Tita Jinky,boyfriend’s mom. Hihihi,feeling close eh? 😉 The Cinderella mug is now my favorite mug because I love Cinderella when I was a kiddo! *u*

On the other note,I started my Monday sooooo….productive! (I think) Because I didn’t let my laziness sickness to cover me up again. My OJT hours need to be finished before March 10 and I only have a month to complete that. Double time ako ngayon,after classes diretso agad sa work para makatapos! AJA~ God will always be there to help me. Just keep in faith ☺

So how did you guys spend your Monday? Lemme know! Haha. I need someone to talk to. 🙂

Leave a Reply

