Happy TWO YEARS to my dear blog! *u*

Two years na ako sa pagbablog sa Tumblr and wala akong pinagsisisihan na nagsign-up ako dito. Tumblr taught me how to become a young and sweet lady,naks! Maka-sweet eh noh? Sweet nga ba? 😐 :))

Tumblr also brought a lot of people to inspired me in some ways. Kung wala ang Tumblr sa buhay ko,siguro I have a boring life until now. Chos lang~ Pero true,na-excite ako sa internet life because of Tumblr kasi kung puro Facebook and lame people lang ang makaka-interact ko,ang boring ng internet na sa akin. Kaya hindi ko maiwanan ang Tumblr kahit minsan tinatamad na akong magpost eh.

But now,I will make sure my Tumblog won’t be neglected anymore. I did some changes in my blog from reblogging into sharing my life in a blog. I want to inspire people too as other people inspired me. Internet life without Tumblr is boring so I must say,TUMBLR IS AWESOME! *u*

More years to come for my Tumblog! Cheers! :’>

Leave a Reply

