Enchanting moments [Part 3]

Here’s the Part 3 of my birthday. Haha! Incomplete photos is incomplete,I only choose important photos to blog about.

My Auntie giving her speech to me. Super nakakatakot sila magspeech,pero I know they did it because they love me! :“>

Tita Tess,I love her gift as well as her speech,nagsisimula sa letter "P”. Persevere,patient and being a good girl ❤ :“>

Opening of the wines. Haha,we’re such a noob because we don’t know how to open it. Booohooooo! 😛 :))))

Okay,my ex ”-__-

Tito Jerry,I love his speech for me. Sana magdilang anghel ka Tito :“> He’s not my biological Uncle but his the father of my bestfriend :”> ❤ ❤ ❤

Me giving my thank you speech! ❤ :“>

Leave a Reply

