4/20/12: 3 cakes in just one day!

Cake #1

Cake #2

Cake #3

In all different bakeshops! I love my family sooooo much ❤

Happy Birthday to my cousin Timothy & to my Mom last April 20,Timothy turns 1 and my Mom turns 40+ something. IDK `eh? Ayaw pasabi,1968 siya so do the math. Hahaha! :)))))

The first cake was bought by my Auntie for her nephew and the second one is from Timothy’s dad and the third one is from me & Jervin for Mom,naman! Mom cooked spaghetti that day for the children we`re teaching for a Vacation Bible School. It was a good day for me and for Mom,also. Everyday happy naman siya dahil God blesses us sooooo much! ❤

Leave a Reply

