Day 1: My bestfriend ♥

Dear Gracelyn,

Hi! You know that you’re the only one I consider as my bestfriend and one of my supporters way back in high school. I miss you,I miss how you defend me in my crush when we were first year,I miss how you support me in my achievements,I miss how we celebrate everyday our friendship. I miss all of it,all of you and all about us. 

Best,I know you’re a Mom now and I wish you good luck in your new life. I know you didn’t plan for that because it’s too early but it is God’s will. I hope all of best for you. And I hope “Bratinella” will meet you as soon as possible before you welcome your first baby. Best,I will be always here when you needed me. I will be your forever best friend. And one last thing,best. I love you :*

Never forget that. 

Leave a Reply

