You will be forever miss…

This is our baby dog named “Blackie”,the “apple of the eye” of my family. But…yesterday was his last day with us. God finally take him in heaven and I know he is happy now. And I should be happy for our baby.

Blackie is our baby dog for six years and he will be forever miss. And I’m missing him now. I miss how he stay inside my room,sleeping. I miss him waiting at our front door and when he wiggle his tail when we arrived from the market,school or church. I miss him. I miss him a lot. How I wish,God will bring back the time when he’s with us. Blackie is such a good baby dog to us. :’(

Baby,I know you’re in heaven now together with grandma. Someday we will meet again. Promise me you’ll be a good boy there,huh?! I love you :*

Love,

Ate

Leave a Reply

