Fried “Cream-O” Cookies

I made my first attempt of fried cream-O cookies last week and I think it went out pretty well. *ehem* So I made a simple tutorial on how to do it in a very easy way. Easy way nga ba? :)))))))

Ingredients:

  • 1pc. egg
  • 2 cups of flour
  • sugar
  • 2 tbsp. vegetable oil 
  • 1 tbsp. baking powder
  • 1 cup of water
  • Cream-O’s

1. Mix all the ingredients: flour,baking powder,egg and sugar.

2. Add water.

3. Add 2 tbsp. of vegetable oil. (cooking oil is also okay.)


4. Stir mixture until its consistency is smooth.

5. Here’s my favorite part! Ready your cookies! *U*

6. Dip your cookies in your pancake batter.

7.  Carefully release your soaking cookies into the hot oil. (I don’t have pictures while cooking the cookies. `Coz I’m excited to eat it. Haha!)

Taduh! *confetti*

Here’s the final product of my version of Fried Oreo Cookies not Oreo but Cream-O. Yikes! ☺ I hope you find this tutorial very helpful though it’s not! Hahaha! :)))))

Leave a Reply

