Week 19/52: Earth without art is just “Eh!”

Omygollywow! I’m finally back into drawing. Yes,drawing dahil hindi pa ako marunong mag-painting dahil hininto ko yun nung pumasok ako ng highschool and it really sucks. It’s not that I stopped drawing pero nawala yung passion ko sa kanya. Thank God for Tumblr because this past few days,I saw some art sketches & I fell in love with it. And I want to make something like that,someday! *U*

Practice. Hindi ko pa makuha yung kamay & head. Gah! 😐

Hopefully this coming months kahit busy eh magawa ko pa rin magpractice. Namiss ko ito & I will definitely make more artworks this year! :bd 🙂

Leave a Reply

