Day 14 – Someone you’ve drifted away from

Dear Papa,

Hello,Pa! How are you? I hope you’re safe. I can’t wait for your homecoming this December. Pa,please don’t get mad with us if were so pasaway & makulit,you’ve been a good Daddy to us. I don’t know where to address this letter because I don’t know someone who drifted away from me but you. You work there for us,you work there for our future,you work there because you want to give us a good life. And I wanna say thank you,Daddy! ♥

We miss you. I hope you & Mom will be okay now because these past few days you two were arguing about some things. Pa,please don’t forget that I’m always your forever girl! :*

I’m proud to be a Daddy’s girl 😉

Leave a Reply

