Day 15 – The person I miss the most

Dear Boyfriend,

Yes,I miss you. I miss you a loooooooot! It’s been 4 days since the last time I saw you. I want to hug & kiss you. Let’s have a date! Hahaha. Not a fancy date. I just want to be with you,let’s talk,tease me & I’ll tease you too,watch movies online,eat junk foods. Texts,chats & random messages is not enough,I want to be with you for at least a day. Pretty please? *U* 

I love you and I will always forever love you. I hope you miss me too. ♥

Leave a Reply

