Day 16 – Someone that’s not in your state/country.

Dear Joy,

Hi my little cute cousin! It’s me your Ate Jowan. Haha! How are you? I hope you’re doing fine there in Sweden. I’m excited for your comeback visit on December,your Tito which is my Dad were going to meet you na! A family reunion on New Year! Yes. I can’t wait. This is going to be fun. We will play a lot,bring your toys and I’m going to be a 6 year old girl only for you,my dearest Joy. Hihihi :‘3

I miss you,hope you misses me too. Take care always & I love you. :*

Leave a Reply

