Day 17 – Someone from your childhood

Dear Stella,

Best friend! My first ever best friend.

I hope you’re doing fine now,how are you? I miss you. Since we’ve been separated in our 4th grade,I never had the chance to talk to you. You met new friends,treat them like you never had me before & did treasured moments with them rather than me. I’m so sad we ended up like we never treat each other as a best of friends. I can’t blame you,you have your own life & I have also mine and were only kids that time but I treasured you a lot.

I hope someday,you will recognize me as your friend before. I will be the happiest lady if you did. So…see you around! I miss you girl,let’s go back in our grade school days! ♥

Leave a Reply

