Hello guys! Meet my ever “gwapo” boyfriend,I’m a proud girlfriend. ☺

I took this photo 2 days ago,that was the time when we both went to school and returned our graduation gown. He stayed for a while at the house to check out something at my laptop. He was checking out his favorite site while I’m taking this photo secretly. I’m a paparazzi! Yeah,I don’t know if he knows I’m taking pictures of him. Hehehe,I love you boyfran! :*

On other note,I’m uninspired to blog these days because I’m excited for tomorrow,Mom & I will go shopping for my future business,clue: it’s not an online business. Yipee! I’m distracted ‘eh. Hopefully,this time it will work out. It will be a very big help to me specially for my Dad. I have a supportive parents and I’m blessed. ♥

See ya guys,tomorrow! I’m off to sleep. Tomorrow will be great day,smile. 🙂

Leave a Reply

