30-Day-Letter-Challenge

Day 25 –  The person you know that is going through the worst of times

Dear Tita,

I know you can’t read this but I still wanna let you know how much I love you. You became my best friend when we’re living in the same compound. You’re still a teenager that time & now your a wife,a mother and a totally grow up lady,everything’s change. From being the happy-go-lucky Tita I’ve known is now a strong & hardworking person. Your facing a lot of problems now than before & I wanna tell you that keep that attitude in you. God is with us so don’t give up,I know you can do it! I love you,Tita! :*

Day 26 – The last person you made a pinky promise to

Dear Boyfriend,

We always do this thing. You know that & I really really really miss you,I know we won’t be seeing each other today but tomorrow,I promise we’re going to see each other & had some fun and make happy moments. It’s my first day of class tomorrow but it’s not an excuse. I love you & I always will,forever. :*

Day 27 – The friendliest person you knew for only one day

Dear Vernice,

Hello! Your one of my close friend now and I just wanna tell you how I feel when I first met you. It was my first time to have some moments with the children of our church. I’m a DVBS student that time and the first one to approach me is you. I’m afraid that I will be out of place because I’m a stranger but you didn’t hesitate to talk to me that time. You’d bring out the smile I wanna show everyone but I’m too shy that time. After that day,I never saw you again. I think we meet each other when I was 3rd year highschool? 🙂

I always forgot to blog about this na naman. But it’s okay,please bear with my blog this time because I know it was full of letter challenges only. I promise,I will post more interesting post next week. And it’s my last day of vacation now so I’m going to have fun! ☺

Leave a Reply

