Day 28 – Someone that changed my life

Dear God,

Hello Papa God.

Yes,I choose you as the one who changed my life a lot! I’ve already know you when I was a kid as Papa Jesus and say a cute little prayer Angel of God every night. But when I reach my puberty years,I started thinking if I was inside a book,a story,a fairytale. If life is real & if it is,why I am here? You answered all the questions pops inside my mind that years. Your not only a God but my bestfriend,my Dad,my savior & my comforter. You know how much liter of tears I shed every time I’m asking help from you & you didn’t hesitate to answer my prayers. God,I know I don’t deserve your love but you loved me unconditionally & I will serve you as much as I can.

I love you! :*

Leave a Reply

