Day 29 – The person I want to tell everything to, but too afraid to

I know this is super late but I want to finish this!

Dear Mom,

Remember when I was a kid? I used to tell you everything,from my school works,friends and even my enemies. Dad and I used to fetch you from your work then ate at the nearest fast food chain and I talked a lot. I miss that! Now,I’m super shy to tell you everything,my teenage problems,my love life problems,why I’m happy for that day and everything under the sun.

Mom,I just want to thank you for always being there now a days. For letting you to be my best friend now that I’m a lady. Thank you for everything! I hope one day,I can tell you all my secrets & doubts. But for now,let God knows everything about me. I love you :*

Leave a Reply

