New Blog Look!

Hello everyone! I just want to update you all that my blog has a new layout. After days of researching a good new theme to revamp,after 5 hours spending at the front of my laptop,searching for inspirations and finding the perfect color scheme I want,finally! I came up with this look.

New title with a very simple header (maybe changing it soon!), new sidebar links from the simple one into the new ribbons design (yay!). I think I did a very good decision of changing my theme because I want to be inspired while blogging and I find my old blog soooo boring so I decided to revamp it. Simple and more neater than the old one! 

I hope you guys like my new blog look as much as I do! ❤ I’m not good in codes but I think I achieved something today. Goodnight lovelies! xx

Leave a Reply

