Life Lately…

Really thankful that the first term in my irregular days in college has finally over. After this week,I’ll be facing new challenges again. Ooooh,college life!

  • Script for our rush short film we made for only two days! 
  • Had lunch at Jollibee for the second day of video shooting of our film.
  • Third & last photo: My dinner tonight together with my Mom and little sister!

This week is really a tiring one! I wish no more weeks like this please? I promise,I won’t procrastinate too much. I should remind myself every hour & minute. Anyway,hello for the term break! Here you are,I hope I could spend you wisely.☺

Leave a Reply

