Don’t be too obvious,girl!

OOTD: October 21,2012

My church family decided to attend the church anniversary of our mother church yesterday. I decided to wear dress because all of my jeans is in the laundry!!! I’m no dress girl but I have no choice and since I don’t like to wear my wedge that time,I wear my favorite sneakers from Juice (Surplus)! No accessories though ‘coz I’m still figuring out if accessories will be okay with me since I get red bruises every time I wear one! 

And hey! It’s my first time to join the bandwagon called Outfit Of The Day! Excuse for my face. Hahaha,got the time to take a picture when we got home! 🙂

Dress: Thrift Store

Sneakers: Juice (Surplus)

Hype my latest post on Lookbook! Don’t be too obvious,girl! 

Leave a Reply

