Week 34/52

Mom received a lots of goodies yesterday from our neighbor who went home from Qatar. The goodies composed of (as usual) long length skirts because they know that my Mom loves wearing this kind of skirt specially when she’s part of the church service program,haha!

And the picture above was a skirt but it didn’t fit for my Mom so she gave it to me. Do ‘ya think it’s okay for me to wear it? Parang nu-uh! Hahaha. I decided to make it a dress and put a belt on it and it looks good but when you wear it as usual skirt,errrrr…I look like a manang! Hahaha. I’ll post a picture on how it looks like when you wear it. But I think it’s cool to wear! Old-fashioned. Maybe I think I need to do a polyvore set with a long length skirt. 🙂

Leave a Reply

