It was really hard for me to let go of my old blogging platform which is WordPress. When I tried to use it for the very first time,I suddenly fell in love with it but times goes by, I really mess up blogging for some reasons. So now that I’m having a hard time,I decided to switch account to blogger,fyi,I use blogger for our church & my secret letter blog. And for my convenience,I put up my old blog from WordPress to blogspot & I feel so much better! All three blogs in one blogger account! I can breathe freely not to worry about WordPress loading slowly. Here’s my blogspot account: http://joanaurquia.blogspot.com! Leave me your blogspot url so I can check yer beautiful blog!

Till next time! xx.

Leave a Reply

