Christmas Spirit!!!

image

Actually,this is a late post welcoming the last month of the year which is December,my favorite month of the year! I’m very thankful for this year though I have lots of problems since the very first month of 2012 but God never leave me. Thank you,God! I’m thinking of having a thanksgiving post about how my 2012 went so far,I would love that! ♥

Anyway,Mom & I went shopping last Saturday for our little Christmas tree decoration. I went gaga when I saw those flowery thingy you can put on a Christmas tree,I’d bought like 10 pieces of it? Haha,thanks Dad for my allowance,love you! :* Let me show you how our Christmas tree looks like…

image

image

Loving those ribbon. Huhu,I want to cry,I’d never seen our Christmas tree this beautiful. ♥♥♥

Read more!

Leave a Reply

