011813: Cousin’s Day!

Last Friday,the family went to my Auntie’s house to have this short family bonding with my auntie’s,uncle’s & cousins. My Auntie from Sweden came home last Thursday and since they wasn’t able to attend the family reunion last time,they want us to visit them just to make up things while they’re gone for about 8 months. 

image

BB bro & my little cutie patootie cousin,Joy playing with my phone.

image

Auntie & Mom cooking our food for that night.

image

Moi & Joy being vain! :3

image

image

My sister & cute cousin. I really don’t know what they’re doing,they look too serious. Is there any problem?

image

Joy was playing on my phone & when she gave it to me,the battery is almost low!

image

My auntie’s husband,Uncle Thor.

image

I asked my sister if she can took a solo OOTD photo of me but my little cousin photo bomb me! Hahahaha! And oh,I also have this messy background. Excuse me! 🙂

image

So here’s a proper photo of me with the messy background! The last time I posted an OOTD was last October so I’m catching up with it!

OOTD: January 18,2013

Top: Mom’s closet

Skirt: Thrifted

Sandals: Camino

Hair Accessories: Headband from Disneyland (owned by my cutie cousin)

That’s it! It was a pretty good day for all of us. Might post our last Saturday shopping later. I’m off to school now. xx

Leave a Reply

