The little girl is sick.

(photo credit to the owner)

Hello guys! I hope everyone of you is doing fine and in good health. I’ve been away in social networking sites because I’ve been sick for three days. I got fever,sore throat and UTI (Idk if that’s really UTI ‘coz there’s a blood on my urinal.) according to them,it is. Anyway,I’m really okay right now but my sore throat is still there so a little medication for it is needed.

I really want to thank God for the complete healing he gave,I’m grateful of it! Also to my friends and loved ones who prayed a lot for me to get well and all the concerns,messages I received. I feel so loved everytime I get sick. And lastly,to my boyfriend who visited me  yesterday! Thank you loves! :*

Leave a Reply

