The Happy List: Vol. 3

III

  1. Listening to my Dad’s favorite song “Make You Feel My Love” ♡
  2. A month semestral break!
  3. Finally had a short bonding with my highschool barkada!
  4. Eating my favorite “Hopia” for three consecutive days.
  5. Finding new inspirational blogs to read.
  6. Boyfriend has finally joined me on LoveByte! ♡♡♡
  7. Pinning new inspirational pins on Pinterest.
  8. The excited feeling of planning for an event.
  9. Finally seeing all the emojis on my Twitter timeline,thanks a bunch to Google Chromoji!
  10. Receiving good grades this first semester!

Join the Happy List blog link up on Wild-Spirit’s blog!

Leave a Reply

