The Sunday Currently: Vol.1

image

R E A D I N G

It has been a couple of months since the last time I read books. The last book I read is “Paano Ba ‘To?” a book written by Bianca Gonzales-Intal. It’s about how to grow up or face a specific situation applies for both teens & young adult. I probably should continue reading it since it has been on my backlog for a couple of months now.

W R I T I N G
I’m typing the next chapter of one of my stories posted on Wattpad, (a free site where you can read & write your own stories). 

L I S T E N I N G
My laptop is kind of busted right now because of the dirt/dust inside of it & it’s creating annoying noise so…

T H I N K I N G
We have this school work tomorrow in Accounting and we need to find a special journal for the said thing, however my Mom already looked for it from all of the bookstores in our area and she found none. So I’m thinking where I am going to find that sh*t of paper. My prof actually bought one around U-belt area,so I need to travel from Mandaluyong to Manila for that paper? Thanks but NO.

S M E L L I N G
Nothing. I’m excited for tomorrow tho, since I’ll be able to smell the good aroma of coffee to jump start my Monday! Yes, I wanted to see Monday as a good day.

W I S H I N G
I get my back payment from the last company I’ve worked.

H O P I N G
I’ll get that money within this week, I need to at least lessen the burden of my parents paying for my tuition the first week of next month.

W E A R I N G
Black collar shirt, cream colored shorts

L O V I N G
This new game called Episode. I just saw it as a sponsored post on Facebook and I’ve been attracted with what it looks like since it’s a simulation game so I immediately downloaded it. Very similar to Sims 3 but this one is you’re reading a stories and the characters is moving like you’re watching a cartoon/anime.

W A N T I N G
Daniel Wellington watches. It’s kinda sad that this watch cost almost half of my tuition so it will stay as a dream to own one. Sad life.

N E E D I N G
I have so much needs right now, like a pair of black shoes for school, a new bag since my old one was already busted and girly necessities.

F E E L I N G
Happy. Today was great, I’ve been spending my Sunday two weeks now with my best of all best friend aka my boyfriend since we have a deal. Though today he didn’t made it since he’s not feeling well, both of us had a great time alone. It will be better if we have each other cuddling this time since it is raining while I’m typing this.

C L I C K I N G
Looking for some great stock photos to be used for future posts.

I’ve been wanting to create this post for a long time now but I haven’t given a chance and I don’t know the reason why. I’m glad I finally created one so hopefully I can make this every Sunday. Happy Sunday guys! I hope you all had a good week. It’s Monday tomorrow so let’s start it right. Cheers to positivity!

The Sunday Currently is a blog link-up by siddathornton.

Leave a Reply

