The Sunday Currently: Vol. 2

image

R E A D I N G

I’m reading a lot of computer geek tutorials on the internet on how to reformat a laptop, survived a blank screen error on Windows 8 and etc. I realized how hard to understand all of this things but I managed to familiarized some of the terms we’ve tackled at school.

W R I T I N G
Updates on my planner because I’m neglecting it so much.

L I S T E N I N G
Dessert by Dawin – Don’t judge me for listening to this, I don’t know why I like this song and my bad that it’s on repeat!

T H I N K I N G
If I should stop fixing this laptop (not mine) because it’s getting on my nerve. PUP’s keeps on interrupting my work and I just wanted to have this on a clean state so it won’t keep coming back to me ‘coz I’m tired of it. Even my boyfriend gave up on this laptop,haha!

S M E L L I N G
Food my Mom’s cooking at the kitchen + that mango shake or juice smell that I don’t know where it came from.

W I S H I N G
This laptop to work properly so I can return it to the owner. I’m done & so tired.

H O P I N G
I could see the boyfriend next Sunday because it’s been 3 weeks the last time we’d seen each other.

W E A R I N G
A gray shirt that says bread, butter and champagne which I’m craving right now except the champagne (haha!) & a dark brown pants.

L O V I N G
My new body spray from Penshoppe Acqua Bella and I got the pink one which says i am sweetheart. I loved the smell of it and reminds me of my old perfume from Victoria’s Secret!

W A N T I N G
For this day to end & start a positive week since it’s Monday again tomorrow.

N E E D I N G
Enough money for my allowance this month since my final pay wasn’t enough to cover me & my Dad just forgot to send me my monthly allowance which maybe I’ll be needing to talk to him about it. Huhu!

F E E L I N G
Tired. Seriously, I suffered a lot of stress because of this laptop that’s full of sh*t. Just a friendly reminder, don’t buy a laptop if you don’t need it or just make sure you know how to trouble shoot your own laptop.

C L I C K I N G
Different websites about how to fix this blank screen of Windows 8.

This week didn’t go well for me, I have absences from my classes so I didn’t complete my class attendance for this week, I got a role that I don’t like to portray for our project in English and this laptop that I’m tired of it’s bullsh*t. Well, that’s life. I just wanted to get a rest right now & forget about the things I need to do. Hope you had a great week!

The Sunday Currently is a blog link-up by siddathornton.

Leave a Reply

