Blogmas: Christmas Wishlist

Christmas won’t be complete without having a wishlist! I’m not expecting to get everything I wanted this Christmas season but at least one of these would make me happy!

1. Be with Jervin on Christmas & New Year’s day!

For the past five years we’ve been together, we’re celebrating this season with our own family especially Christmas day. But every January 1, he always visit me at home so basically, every first day of the year, we’re together! However this season, I want to celebrate Christmas eve or New Year’s eve with him. Pretty simple.

2. GetFiled Scribble/Doodle Planner

I’m a sucker of planners even though I’m NOT ALWAYS updating it. I have my BDJ planner this year which has been neglected for couple of months and I’m very sorry about it. But this time, I swear and I promised, once I get the planner I wanted…I’ll be updating it often!

3. Laptop

I’m in need of a new laptop for school works, a laptop that I can bring to school. My laptop is already three years old and still working fine but the keyboard and battery is acting like a bitch for a year now. I’m not very picky when it comes to a laptop brand as long as it does my work especially if Sims 3 would be compatible, I would say yes!

So Dad, I hope you can read this but obviously no…I don’t want you to read this but please…I’ll pay you once I finish school!

4. Make-ups

Elf Eyebrow Duo Brush, Elf Liquid eyeliner, ColourPop Matte Lipstick

These are just the things that I don’t have on my make-up kit. An eyebrow brush for grooming my brows and I loved how it looks great on having your eyebrows on fleek! Also a liquid eyeliner,because I want to try out having a winged liner, it makes the eye looks so bold. Last but not definitely the least, the ColourPop matte lipstick which I’m eyeing for a long time ago. I know they’re not available in the country so I will have a hard time getting this. So any kind of matte lipstick in natural tone color would do the magic!

5. Canon G7x

I’ve been watching vlogs on Youtube now a days and most of the Youtubers I’m watching are using the Canon G7X as their vlogging camera. I found myself looking on the internet about the camera and I fell in love at the first sight. I’m not a Youtuber and I don’t vlog so technically I’m going to use it for the photos on my blog. I think it can produce good photos based on the reviews I’ve read about it.

It has been a long time since I posted a legit photos that I took on my blog. Most of the photos I’m using are stock photos and I feel odd about it. My old camera which is a FujiFilm SL240 is working fine but it was bulky to bring every time I’m out of the house. So having a handy digital camera would be a great idea however, this Canon G7X I’m wanting for Christmas will stay on my wish list forever because the price was
not fit for me as a student and it cost almost my tuition. So, yeah!

How ‘bout you guys? What’s on your Christmas wishlist?

Leave a Reply

