Blogmas: The Monday Currently

This “blogmas” is supposed to be posted last Sunday but unfortunately I was out of the house and I got home very late so I forgot about posting my Sunday currently. And just to cover things up, I decided why not do it Monday Currently instead of Sunday? Well, I’m sorry for my lame excuses. Hehe, so anyway let’s get started!

R E A D I N G

Back reading my blog posts before and proof reading this one.

W R I T I N G
My “blogmas” post to be queued on the blog, I hope so.

L I S T E N I N G
Love Yourself – My sister is playing it right now while I’m typing this.

T H I N K I N G
If boyfriend was already at their home or if he’s already sleeping since he came from work and I know he’s tired but I just wanna know if he’s okay, ya’know?

S M E L L I N G
Absolutely nothing.

W I S H I N G
To have a great and amazing holiday this Christmas break!

H O P I N G
To spend Christmas eve or New Year’s eve with the boyfriend.

W E A R I N G
A Hello Kitty night dress and a lavender short

L O V I N G
My new cream colored Chuck Taylor converse from my aunt. Oh I love you Tita/Ninang for this! I’ve been wanting this shoes ever since my Keds gave up on me.

W A N T I N G
To receive a planner or even a journal this Christmas! HUHUHU 😦

N E E D I N G
Enough money for me to do additional Christmas shopping since I’m only 40% done shopping. I still don’t have gifts for my friends and even with the boyfriend.

F E E L I N G
Tired. I just wanna cuddle with my bed and sleep.

C L I C K I N G
Tumblr, my blog, my previous posts and random blogs on the internet

There’s nothing quite interesting about this post,I think but I hope you enjoyed reading this one. Woohoo! I’m officially ON BREAK so for tomorrow’s blogmas I’ll be posting my Christmas break plans! So how ‘bout you guys? How did your Monday go? Or what’s your Christmas break plans? I’d love to hear that!

Cheers! x

The Sunday Currently is a blog link-up by siddathornton.

Leave a Reply

