The Sunday Currently: Vol. 4

tsc

R E A D I N G

Blogs I bookmarked on my browser so I can follow their blog post every time I had the chance to open my laptop like tonight.

W R I T I N G
This Sunday Currently for the blog and this will be the first Sunday Currently for the year 2016!

L I S T E N I N G
A tv show background noise since I’m writing this post in our living/dining area.

T H I N K I N G
About load of school works coming because classes starts tomorrow and I’m very sad. No more holidays, no more consecutive dates with the boyfriend, no more gala with the friends.I’m overreacting? Am I?

S M E L L I N G
The food served in our dining table. Hotdogs for dinner? AHHH, sinigang na bangus!

W I S H I N G
To have a great and amazing 2016! The first day of the year started great up until today.

H O P I N G
That everything about my current love life will continue and grow strong this year.

W E A R I N G
My old PE shirt at ACLC and my cream colored “tukong” short.

L O V I N G
My 2016 Scribble planner courtesy of the boyfriend. He let me chose what Christmas gift would I like to receive so he had no choice. Hahaha! I’m also loving my new lipstick which is a gift from my sister last Thanksgiving event in our church.

W A N T I N G
To start the first week of the year great by listing my goals for this 2016 and also to get back on track with school works since I almost failed the first day of second semester.

N E E D I N G
To finish everything I need to finish. I have a document to be check by a client, lesson plan for the church reporting, online courses activities, goals listing and planner updates! Whoa, that was a lot! What did I do this Christmas break?

F E E L I N G
Great and grateful. I have the feeling that 2016 will be a good year, hopefully! In God’s grace, mercy and overflowing blessings! Have faith.

C L I C K I N G
Tricia Gosingtian’s blog. It has been a long time since the last time I visited and literally read her blog posts.

It feels good to be able to blog on the first Sunday of the year. It was also the first Sunday that I’ve been at home, attended the Sunday service (not included in the first time), chill after, work a bit and do some of my blog work. The past three days of the year 2016 also started great! Had the chance to spend January 1st (again) with the boyfriend because last year we didn’t had the chance since I’m working in the holidays (huhu) but this time we’re with his family. I’m a bit shy because I’m the only non-relative with them but hopefully sooner! Is it obvious that I’m getting assuming here? HAHAHA! The second day was our monthsary and Jervin stayed at home for half a day, sleeping in my room for a few hours because we only got four hours of sleep the day before. I was also visited by my best friends and had dinner together with boyfriend in our favorite restaurant in town, Kinamat! Looking forward for the coming days and classes resume tomorrow so I was kind of sad. Holidays is over! 😦

Anyway, I hope you all had a wonderful holiday with your family, friends and loved ones! Cheers for 2016! x

The Sunday Currently is a blog link-up by siddathornton.

Leave a Reply

