The Sunday Currently: Vol. 5

tsc2.jpg

Hello! It has been a month ago since I last wrote my Sunday Currently and it feels good to be able to post another one tonight. I’ve been busy with school works & life and to be honest, I’m also having a writer’s block for couple of weeks now. I’m trying to get back on track and I’m currently improving my blog for 30 days and I’m excited to see the outcome. Anyway, let’s get into my Sunday!

R E A D I N G
Tweets and Facebook posts about #PiliPinasDebates2016 which aired in GMA-7 today. The show was really interesting!

W R I T I N G
This Sunday Currently and this is the first for the month of February!

L I S T E N I N G
Loud music coming from my brother’s phone.

T H I N K I N G
About the food I’m going to eat at school after I was diagnosed with UTI last night.

S M E L L I N G
Myself. The last time I took a shower was yesterday and because I’m sick I’m quite afraid of the water. Haha! I’m sorry for being gross but I’ll make sure to get a shower before sleeping tonight.

W I S H I N G
I get the chance to fix and work on my bank accounts because I literally need money right now. I have a pending salary on the site I’ve been working & they can’t release the money until I set up my payment preference. Crossing my fingers to work on it before February ends!

H O P I N G
To get well soon. I’m almost getting a surgery last night because of appendicitis but I think the doctor who checked on me is quite wrong. I have a bladder infection and they wanted me to get a surgery right away without having the results of my urinalysis? WTF.

W E A R I N G
My PE shirt from yesterday  and a floral shorts.

L O V I N G
My boyfriend, Jervin so much! ♥ He was there last night at the hospital for me and I really appreciate the effort. He also helped me with my project today since I can’t do it because I’m still sick.

W A N T I N G
To finish college as soon as possible.

N E E D I N G
To update my planner tonight because (again, for the nth time) I neglected it. Huhu! School works is eating half of my life and I can’t find time to work on it. So I guess tonight? 🙂

F E E L I N G
Grateful for having a family and a boyfriend who’s willing to take good care of me.

C L I C K I N G
On Abbey Sy‘s website.

Have a blessed Sunday, you guys! I hope everyone of us will have an awesome week ahead.

The Sunday Currently is a blog link-up by siddathornton.

Leave a Reply

