The Sunday Currently: Vol. 6

tsc3

Hello! I’m back. I don’t know where and how to start this blog post because to be honest, I’m excited that I got the chance to write again but at the same time, feeling sad because of what is happening with my life right now. I suffered from depression couple of weeks ago, I can’t focus on work & studies which end up thinking of taking my own life (but I didn’t coz I still love life smh) hopefully, I was able to cope up with the help of friends and prayers. Today, our family got the sad news from our relatives in province that my grandmother already passed away. I can’t believe that my Dad’s mom already flew to heaven to meet my grandpa and we’re not even there to hug her even in her last hours on earth.

Looking on the brighter side, I’m gonna post my Sunday currently on the blog today because I missed it and it’s a rest day for me at work & school (sembreak, yaayyy!)

R E A D I N G
Blogs I wanted to back read for a long time now. I can’t remember when was the last time I read random and favorite blogs I followed.

W R I T I N G
This Sunday Currently and hoping to write at least 3 Sunday’s currently because why not!?

L I S T E N I N G
Videoke from the neighborhood and loud noises of my sisters and her friends chitchatting while I’m here at my room, alone and hungry.

T H I N K I N G
About my grandma and what the people are doing for her funeral; also the boyfriend, Jervin.

S M E L L I N G
Nothing.

W I S H I N G
To be able to attend my grandmother’s funeral and see her, be with her & wishing she could hear my stories (once again).

H O P I N G
For everyone to be peaceful and kind, loved one another and forget all about the heartbreaks happened in life. I just wanted to forget all of the disillusionment I have done which makes my brain dead for almost a month.

W E A R I N G
A black V-neck shirt & a gray shorts

L O V I N G
Rest days like these. Staying at home with my comfy clothes, be able to start writing again on the blog, quiet afternoons and the good feeling of semestral break because I don’t have to stress myself going to work then school after.

W A N T I N G
To have a back massage because I badly need it! All of the stress and discomfort in life, I think I deserve one like right now, please? 😦

N E E D I N G
To finish all of my to do lists on my bullet journal, it’s already afternoon and I haven’t ticked one yet.

F E E L I N G
Heavy heart but trying to cope up. 😥

C L I C K I N G
On various blogs online

People come and go, even the people you loved will leave you without saying goodbye at least. Tragic but we have to face the reality that not all the wonders of earth will stay the same as it is. The only permanent on earth is change.

Have a blessed Sunday, you guys! I hope everyone of us will have an awesome week ahead.

The Sunday Currently is a blog link-up by siddathornton.


PS. In loving memories of my grandma, Gunditha. I love you Lola and you will be forever missed. Thank you for bringing up my Dad on earth, without you I will not have a great father like him. Thank you for loving my Mom like your own daughter, thank you for being a sweet and caring grandmother to me, to my siblings & cousins even with my boyfriend whom you met twice and thank you for wishing us to be together. I’m constantly praying for it to happen and I know you will guide us from above. Congratulations Lola for surviving life. You’ll be happy and safe now with our dear God.

Leave a Reply

