The Sunday Currently: Vol. 7

TSC7

I am posting this under the title of Sunday Currently even though I am posting this on a Monday. I celebrated my birthday yesterday which falls on a Sunday so I would like to have something for my birthday & this is the easy blog post I can put up in just 10-20 minutes. I will follow up with my birthday blog post soon! Hehe, forgive me for being so lame self proclaimed blogger.


R E A D I N G
I don’t have any particular books to read right now or a blog/article that I am interested to. Just dropping by to check the blogs I used to follow if there’s a good read then if none, I closed the tab right away.

W R I T I N G
A new story that hopefully I can continue writing, aside from being a self-proclaimed blogger, I am also a self proclaimed writer. Haha! (Lahat na lang.)

L I S T E N I N G
소유 (Soyou) – I Miss You – This song was the first song I love to hear every single day after I got my heart broken. I just love the meaning of the song! ❤

T H I N K I N G
Of other things I need to do after I turned a year older and it’s a rest day from work so I need to be at least productive.

S M E L L I N G
the scent of halo-halo. UGH

W I S H I N G
for this heart to heal soon

H O P I N G
To have a wonderful, adventurous & self-discovery this year. It has been a long time since I have cared so much about myself. Still on the process of recovering but feeling better.

W E A R I N G
A red memorabilia from the past shirt & a white shorts

L O V I N G
Watching some Kdramas on my spare time! My life would be so lonely without these dramas, it’s much better than the local ones. Sorry but I prefer them the most. Hahaha! Currently watching Love in the Moonlight! ❤

W A N T I N G
To go outside of the country, planning to go out this year or next year after getting a passport. This excites me so much to have a new environment & meet new people (though I’m not good at it, hehe!)

N E E D I N G
A long break vacation away from the toxic city I’m living. Just a getaway to a resort/beach or adventure hiking would be okay. 🙂

F E E L I N G
Better. My heart was so full because of the love I’ve received from the family and friends who greeted me on my special day. I’m still blessed to have them in my life & I’m so grateful to my best friends who spend the last hour of my day with me. Can you imagine I am awake for 24 hours? Hahaha, I only got to sleep for two hours I think? But still, I’m happy.

C L I C K I N G
Wattpad. I am thinking of revising my on-going story before starting a new one. I really don’t know where to start but hopefully I can.

The Sunday Currently is a blog link-up by siddathornton.

Leave a Reply

